Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holloman Athletic Director
919-497-3249 mholloman@louisburg.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Kiger Head Athletic Trainer/Compliance
919-497-3303 mkiger@louisburg.edu
Alyssa Rabert Assistant Athletic Trainer
919-497-3346 arabert@louisburg.edu
Tyler Britt Assistant Athletic Trainer
919-497-3435 tbritt@louisburg.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Herring Head Baseball Coach
919-497-3328 bherring@louisburg.edu
Elliott McCummings Assistant Baseball Coach
919-497-3328 emccummings@louisburg.edu
Billy Funk Assistant Baseball Coach
919-497-3328 wfunk@louisburg.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Samuels Head Cheer Coach
919-497-3240 ksamuels@louisburg.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Highfield Head Football Coach
919-497-3342 thighfield@louisburg.edu
Dallas Johnson Defensive Line Coach/ Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
919-497-3308 djohnson@louisburg.edu
John Strollo Offensive Line Coach
919-497-3263 jstrollo@louisburg.edu
Rob Rogers Offensive Coordinator
919-497-3323 rrogers@louisburg.edu
Chris Tolbert Defensive Coordinator/ Recruiting Coordinator
919-497-3402 ctolbert@louisburg.edu
Nehemiah Harris
ncharris2015@louisburg.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Dixon Head Men's Basketball Coach
919-497-3340 ndixon@louisburg.edu
Chakiris Moss Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
919-497-3214 cmoss@louisburg.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Dell Head Men's Soccer Coach
919-497-3265 mdell@louisburg.edu
Taylor Jones Assistant Coach
919-497-3277 tjones@louisburg.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hayman Head Cross Country /Track Field
919-497-3432 jhayman@louisburg.edu
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Lee Head Softball Coach
919-497-3301 elee@louisburg.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shay Hayes Head Women's Basketball Coach
919-497-3259 shayes@louisburg.edu
Sharee Boyd Assistant WBB Coach
919-497-3337 sboyd@louisburg.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Stokes Head Women's Soccer Coach
919-497-3234 astokes@louisburg.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Garner Head Volleyball Coach
919-497-3264 jgarner@louisburg.edu
You cannot include an image in a page