2019-20 Hurricane Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 11
vs
Pitt Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Paul D. Camp Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Paul D. Camp Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Paul D. Camp Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Pitt Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Monroe Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Monroe Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Monroe Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Monroe Community College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Lenoir Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
4:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Pitt Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
USC Lancaster *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
USC Lancaster *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
USC Lancaster *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
USC Lancaster *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Lenoir Community College
Lenoir Community College, Lancer Field
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Pitt Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
USC Union *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
USC Union *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
USC Union *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
USC Union *
4:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Lenoir Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
USC Sumter *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
USC Sumter *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
USC Sumter *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
USC Sumter *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Pitt Community College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Pitt Community College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Harford Community College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Harford Community College
6:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Harford Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Harford Community College
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Lenoir Community College
Lenoir Community College, Lancer Field
3:00 PM
A
* Conference