2019-20 Hurricane Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Brunswick Community College #
@ Campbell University
10:30 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
USC Sumter #
@ Campbell University
3:30 PM
N
Thu Sep 19
at
University of Mt Olive #
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
UNC Greensboro #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Lenoir Community College #
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Carolina Cubs #
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville #
@ Frances Marion University
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Patrick Henry Community College #
@ Frances Marion University
6:30 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Carolina Cubs #
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Dynamic Baseball Tournament #
@ TBD
TBA
N
Wed Oct 09
at
High Point University #
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Virginia Tech University #
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Pitt Community College
TBA
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Pitt Community College
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Monroe Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Monroe Community College
3:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Monroe Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Monroe Community College
3:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Lenoir Community College
3:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Pitt Community College
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Louisburg, NC
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Lenoir Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Pitt Community College
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Lenoir Community College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Pitt Community College
TBA
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Pitt Community College
TBA
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Lenoir Community College
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference