2019-20 Hurricanes Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
All-American Jamboree #
@ CPS Sportsplex - Orlando, FL
8:00 AM
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
Hargrave Military Academy #
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University #
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Clayton State University #
Atlanta, GA
1:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Roger Taylor Arena
Final
L, 84-80
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Lenoir Community College *
Lenoir Community College Student Center
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Catawba Valley Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena - Louisburg, N.C.
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Fayetteville Technical CC *
Fayetteville, NC
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Vance-Granville Community College *
@ Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Davidson County Community College *
Thomasville, NC
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Maury High School
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C (Sophomore Day)
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Pitt Community College *
Greenville, NC
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lenoir Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBD %
Region X Conference Tournament - First Round
TBA
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBD %
Region X Conference Tournament @ NC Wesleyan
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season