2019-20 Hurricanes Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
All-American Jamboree #
@ CPS Sportsplex - Orlando, FL
8:00 AM
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
Hargrave Military Academy #
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University #
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Clayton State University #
Atlanta, GA
1:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Southside
Tip-Off Tournament @ Roger Taylor Arena - Also, Davidson County vs Richard Bland @ 8pm
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Richard Bland College
Tip-Off Tournament @ Roger Taylor Arena; @ 6pm Davidson County vs Southside
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Brunswick Community College
Roger Taylor Classic @ Roger Taylor Arena - Following Caldwell vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Roger Taylor Classic @ Roger Taylor Arena - Also, Brunswick vs College of Southern MD @ 6pm
4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
College of Southern Maryland
Roger Taylor Classic @ Roger Taylor Arena - Also, Fayetteville Tech vs Brunswick @ 3pm
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Southwest Virginia *
Cedar Bluff, VA
3:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Fayetteville Technical CC *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Central Carolina Community College
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Davidson County Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Southwest Virginia *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Vance-Granville Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Patrick Henry Community College *
Martin
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Wake Technical Community College *
Raleigh, NC
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Pitt Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Lenoir Community College *
Kinston, NC
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Catawba Valley Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena - Louisburg, N.C.
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Fayetteville Technical CC *
Fayetteville, NC
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Vance-Granville Community College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Guilford Technical Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Davidson County Community College *
Thomasville, NC
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Maury High School
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C (Sophomore Day)
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Pitt Community College *
Greenville, NC
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lenoir Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBD %
Region X Conference Tournament - First Round
TBA
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBD %
Region X Conference Tournament @ NC Wesleyan
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season