2019-20 Hurricanes Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 3
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
October
Mon Oct 21
vs
Elizabeth City State University #
Taylor Center , Louisburg College
5:00 PM
H
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
College of Southern Maryland
LaPlata,MD
1:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 15
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Southwest Virginia *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Catawba Valley Community College *
Taylor Center - Louisburg, N.C.
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Wake Technical Community College *
Play4Kay @ Scott Northern Wake Campus
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Fayetteville Technical CC *
Fayetteville,NC
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Brunswick Community College *
Bolivia,NC
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC - Play for Pink
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Guilford Technical Community College *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Virginia Beach,VA
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Fayetteville Technical CC *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference