2019-20 Hurricanes Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
October
Mon Oct 21
vs
Elizabeth City State University #
Taylor Center , Louisburg College
5:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Johnston Community College
Louisburg Tournament
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
Pizza Hut Classic ; Louisburg, NC
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Lenoir Community College *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Johnston Community College *
JCC Ft. Hood Memorial Veterans Day Classic
5:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Denmark Technical College
@ Johnson CC JCC Ft. Hood Memorial Veterans Day Classic
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
at
Patrick Henry Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Southwest Virginia *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Guilford Technical Community College
Jamestown, NC
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Lenoir Community College *
5:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Brunswick Community College *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
USC Salkehatchie *
Allendale,SC
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
College of Southern Maryland
LaPlata,MD
1:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Southwest Virginia *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Catawba Valley Community College *
Taylor Center - Louisburg, N.C.
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Wake Technical Community College *
Raleigh,NC
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Fayetteville Technical CC *
Fayetteville,NC
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Brunswick Community College *
Bolivia,NC
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC - Play for Pink
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Guilford Technical Community College *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Virginia Beach,VA
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Fayetteville Technical CC *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference